[dragon] Just Random thoughts and BB stuff
box at maine.rr.com
Sat Sep 7 01:36:33 EDT 2002
On Friday, September 6, 2002, at 03:38 PM, Rob Bowman wrote:
> I have a Fate hand of crap with two Scroll Caches and one
> Secrets. play Scroll Cache for a Secrets. I draw two cards,
> one of which is Walk. I play Scroll cache and attach the
> Walk. I am planning to walk for my Judgement, but I draw it
> and an I lesson. I decide to walk for a Torrential instead :).
Correct me if I'm wrong. Can you Scroll Cache a couple of
times, and have their effects be cumulative?
Dragon Clan Monk * Tattooed
Travel Agent for The Wandering Monk
More information about the Dragon